Vonda Shepard close ×
By 7:30
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — By 7:30
Release date : Apr. 20, 1999
  1. By 7:30
  2. Mercy
  3. Clear
  4. Sail On By
  5. Confetti
  6. Cross To Bear
  7. This Is Crazy Now
  8. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow
  9. You And Me
  10. Venus Is Breaking
  11. Newspaper Wife
  12. Soothe Me
  13. Souvenir

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.