Vonda Shepard close ×
Heart And Soul: New Songs From Ally McBeal
Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — Heart And Soul: New Songs From Ally McBeal
Release date : Nov. 09, 1999
Label : 550 Music
  1. Read Your Mind
  2. 100 Tears Away
  3. Someday We'll Be Together
  4. To Sir, With Love
  5. Sweet Inspiration
  6. Crying
  7. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
  8. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  9. World Without Love
  10. Confetti
  11. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow
  12. This Is Crazy Now
  13. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  14. I Know Him By Heart

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.