Vonda Shepard close ×
It’s Good, Eve
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — It's Good, Eve
Release date : Jan. 23, 1996
  1. Maryland
  2. A Lucky Life
  3. Grain of Sand
  4. The Wildest Times of the World
  5. Like a Hemisphere
  6. Naievete
  7. Long Term Boyfriend
  8. Every Now & Then
  9. Mischief & Control
  10. Hotel Room View
  11. This Steady Train
  12. Serious Richard

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.