Vonda Shepard close ×
Live: A Retrospective
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — Live: A Retrospective
Release date : Sept. 01, 2004
  1. Promising Grey Day
  2. The Wildest Times Of The World
  3. Naievete
  4. Mischief & Control
  5. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow
  6. Every Natural Thing
  7. Sweet Inspiration
  8. You & Me
  9. Maryland
  10. Home Again
  11. Cross To Bear
  12. Mercy
  13. The Radical Light
  14. You Belong To Me

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.