Vonda Shepard close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — Solo
Release date : Dec. 06, 2011
  1. A Lucky Life Interlude / Maryland
  2. You Belong To Me
  3. Lose My Way
  4. I Know Better
  5. Soothe Me
  6. The Sunset Marquis
  7. Finally Home Interlude / Another January
  8. Walk Away Renee
  9. Don't Cry Ilene
  10. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.