Vonda Shepard close ×
Songs from Ally McBeal
Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — Songs from Ally McBeal
Release date : May. 05, 1998
Label : 550 Music
  1. Searchin' My Soul
  2. Ask The Lonely
  3. Walk Away Renee
  4. Hooked On A Feeling
  5. You Belong To Me
  6. The Wildest Times Of The World
  7. Someone You Use
  8. The End of the World
  9. Tell Him
  10. Neighborhood
  11. Will You Marry Me?
  12. It's In His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
  13. I Only Want To Be With You
  14. Maryland

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.