Vonda Shepard close ×
Vonda Shepard
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Vonda Shepard — Vonda Shepard
Release date : Aug. 01, 1989
Label : Reprise Records
  1. Don't Cry, Ilene
  2. He Ain't With Me
  3. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow
  4. Hold Out
  5. Looking for Something
  6. I Shy Away
  7. I've Been Here Before
  8. A New Marilny
  9. Say the Words
  10. La Journée
  11. Jam Karet (Time is Elastic)

Sign up for my email list!

Signup now & be the first to know when I publish new posts and announce new tours.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to iContact ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.